NEWS & EVENTS

RELIEF FOR GATLINBURG FIRES

LHB Gatlinburg Relief

 
UPCOMING BREWERY EVENTS


LHB Dec 3 2016 poster

Saturday, December 3
THE GILLS, NILES ROOKER, BROTHER MAN, BORN ANIMAL

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

Opera on Tap Presents

Friday, December 9
OPERA ON TAP PRESENTS: AN UGLY HOLIDAY SWEATER SHOW

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB NYE 2016 Poster

Saturday, December 31
NEW YEARS EVE feat. FORLORN STRANGERS & FRIENDS

TICKETS

 
COMEDY MAYHEM


LHB Nov 26 2016 Poster

Saturday, November 26
COMEDY MAYHEM

TICKETS

 
JOHN THE REVELATOR & RACHEL KATE

LHB Nov 19 2016

Saturday, November 19
JOHN REVELATOR & RACHEL KATE

TICKETS

 
HIGH WATER IS BACK

LHB High Water Ad 2016

 
UPSTREAM CANS ARE HERE!

 
FREAK THE FUNK OUT, THE ROCKETBOYS


LHB Oct 7 2016 poster

Friday, October 7
FREAK THE FUNK OUT

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB Oct 9 2016 Poster

Sunday, October 9
THE ROCKETBOYS

TICKETS

 
LUKEANDWES, BORN ANIMAL, COLTON JONES, COMEDY SMACK DOWN


LHB Sept 29 2016 poster

Thursday, September 29
LUKEANDWES, BORN ANIMAL, COLTON JONES

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB Oct 1 2016 poster

Saturday, October 1
COMEDY SMACK DOWN

TICKETS

 
PAPER ROUTE ALBUM RELEASE PARTY, LADIES GUN CLUB, DARRIN BRADBURY


IMG_0248

Thursday, September 22
PAPER ROUTE ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

RSVP FOR FREE ENTRY

____________________________________________________________

LHB Sept 24 2016

Saturday, September 24
LADIES GUN CLUB, DARRIN BRADBURY, BRIAN WRIGHT

TICKETS

 
FLYPARTY, OPERA ON TAP, MILD HIGH CLUB, NATURAL CHILD


LHB Sept 3 2016

Saturday, September 3
FLYPARTY

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB Opera On Tap Poster LO RES

Thursday, September 8
OPERA ON TAP

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB Sept 10 2016 poster

Saturday, September 10
MILD HIGH CLUB

TICKETS

____________________________________________________________

LHB Sept 17 2016 poster

Saturday, September 17
NATURAL CHILD, FAUX FEROCIOUS, PAPERHEAD

TICKETS

 

LHB NEWSLETTER

BREWERY HOURS

Brewing Equipment
THURSDAY
Taproom: 5pm - 9pm

FRIDAY
Taproom: 5pm - 9pm
Brewery Tour: 6pm

SATURDAY
Taproom: 2pm - 7pm
Brewery Tour: 5pm

SUNDAY
Taproom: 2pm - 6pm ($1 Off Pints)
Brewery Tour: 4pm