Brewers Blog

UPCOMING BREWERY EVENTS

LHB Beard Shave

Thursday, May 19
WE’RE SHAVING STEVE’S BEARD!
A BENEFIT FOR NASHVILLE HUMANE ASSOCIATION

____________________________________________________________

LHB May 20 Poster

Friday, May 20
SWEETTALKER, THAT’S MY KID, DOWN BOY, SUPER SHAKER


____________________________________________________________

LHB May 21 Poster

Saturday, May 21
CHARGE THE ATLANTIC, JO’SHUA ODINE


____________________________________________________________

LHB May 26 Poster

Thursday, May 26
STRANGE RIVALS, EMALYON & NEW VESSELS


____________________________________________________________

LHB June 1 Poster

Wednesday, June 1
KEEPS, SOIL & THE SUN, CALEB GROH


 
SUNDAYS AT AMERICAN LEGION POST 82

LHB American Legion Poster

 
CHROME PONY & 10 YEAR YEAHVERSARY

LHB May 7 Poster

Friday, May 13
CHROME PONY w/ OJR, GOTH BABE & IAN FERGUSON


____________________________________________________________

LHB May 15 Poster

Sunday, May 15
10 YEAR YEAHVERSARY feat. JASMIN KASET


 
FLYING COLORS FEST, ONWEGO & CHAGO’S WHOLE PIG ROAST

LHB Flying Colors Festival Poster
Saturday, April 23
FLYING COLORS FESTIVAL

Bands: Planet Pluto, Kid Freud, Katie Pruitt, Down Boy, Yumi & the System, Goth Babe, Cumberland Queen, West AM, Chico, The Pressure Kids, Keeps, CAMM

Food Trucks: Bare Naked Bagel & Music City Pie Co.


____________________________________________________________

LHB April 30 Poster

Saturday, April 30
ONWEGO, DOWN BOY, NEW SUEDE, HOTBED & COLD CREEKS


____________________________________________________________

LHB Chagos Pig Roast Poster 1

Sunday, May 1
CHAGO’S WHOLE PIG ROAST


 
THE CASE STUDY ALBUM RELEASE PARTY (April 15)

April15_TheCaseStudy

Friday, April 15
THE CASE STUDY (ALBUM RELEASE SHOW) w/ BRAVE TOWN & COLIN ELMORE

 
THE GILLS ALBUM RELEASE SHOW (April 1)

The Gills Album Release WEB

Friday, April 1
THE GILLS (ALBUM RELEASE SHOW) feat. KEEPS & THE JAG


 
2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY / TAPROOM OPEN THURSDAYS

LHB 2nd Anniversary Party Poster FINAL 2


Our Taproom Is Open
THURSDAY: 5pm – 9ish
FRIDAY: 5pm – 9ish
SATURDAY: 2pm – 7ish
SUNDAY: 2pm – 6ish ($1 Off Pints)


 
6 BEST CRAFT BREWERIES IN MIDDLE TENNESSEE

7-best-weekend-getaways-in-wisconsin-1-1

Read more HERE

 
HUSHABYE BABY (Thursday, March 10)

LHB March 10 2016 Show Poster

Thursday, March 10
DARRIN BRADBURY & HUSHABYEBABY
RSVP HERE / MORE INFO

 
THELMA & THE SLEAZE (Friday, Feb 26) / TAP’DOUT COMEDY SHOW & WINTER’S BALL (Saturday, Feb 27)

LHB Feb 26 2016 Show

Friday, February 26
THELMA & THE SLEAZE w/ THE GAD GODS
RSVP HERE / MORE INFO

LHB Feb 27 Poster 2

Saturday, February 27
TAP’DOUT COMEDY SHOW (5PM)
MORE INFO

LHB Feb 26 2016 Show

Saturday, February 27
THE WINTER’S BALL HOSTED BY CHRIS CROFTON (8PM)
MORE INFO

 

Mailing List

Twitter

Instagram